Yes! I am a Dalit – Suman Kumar Nepali

Posted: August 8, 2013 in Articles
Tags: , , ,

Why do these discrimination exist regarding caste, gender , class, clan, race.. ?? teit!! To all the people first of all we are HUMAN BEINGS and if you don’t value the importance of this B’ful Life than just go to hell.. but u dont have the right to discrminate and intrude other’s LIFE. See this life from the HUMANITARIAN perspective.

Talking about me being a dalit youth,

My vision has changed from what i have experienced from the past.   Now, I perceive this world through Global perspective. I  have the vision to help others who are deprived of their rights but not like the so called high caste people who keep on humiliating and abusing people like me.

In Fact, these days i feel its good that i am a DALIT ; cause this makes me much more stronger than the person what i was in my past. I can easily distinguish who are the discriminators and what their intensions are!  I have become more responsible, more competitive and my skills: i think they are improving day by day and i can just say those hypocrites on their face –

” Yes! I am a DALIT and i live my life and have my vision far more better than yours in a  much more positive way” 

Leave a comment